Our Team
"The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team." —Phil Jackson

 

Leadership

Bob Russell

(585) 271-0680 x1245

brussell@rhsc.org

President and CEO

Read Bio

Kevin Kommer

(585) 271-0680 x1446

kkommer@rhsc.org

Controller

Read Bio

Cassandra George Ramos

(585) 271-0680 x1144

cgramos@rhsc.org

Director of Development

Read Bio

Gregory Horton, Au.D., CCC-A

(585) 271-0680 x1016

ghorton@rhsc.org

Board Certified Doctor of Audiology

Director of Audiology

Read Bio

Beth McLellan, MS, CCC-SLP

(585) 271-0680 x1437

emclellan@rhsc.org

Director of Educational and
Clinical Services

Hayley Brown

(585) 271-0680 x1881

hbrown@rhsc.org

Human Resource Manager

Read Bio

Missie Flanagan

(585) 271-0680 x1107

mflanagan@rhsc.org

Office/Billing Manager

Read Bio

Katie Ryan

(585) 271-0680 x1447

kryan@rhsc.org

Executive Administrator

Read Bio

Services and Support

 

Board Members

 
  • David Pitcher, CPA, P.C. (Partner, Davie Kaplan) - Board Chair
  • Michael Reed (Marketing Technology MGR, Paychex) - Board Vice Chair
  • Kristie Beach, CPA (EFPR Group) - Board Vice Secretary
     
  • Paula Maureen Brown, Ph.D. (Professor Emeritus, Communication and Sciences Disorder, Nazareth College)
  • Jeffrey Calabrese, Esq. (Partner, Harter Secrest Emery, LLP)
  • Lisa Durant-Jones, Ed.D. (Professor, Speech-Language, Hearing, Nazareth College)
  • Betsy Gaffney (CEO, DxID, LLC)
  • Michael Gallagher (President, Benefits Management, Inc)
  • Marianne Gustafson (Retired Associate Dean, RIT/NTID)
  • Beth Rabinowitz (Director of Development, Jewish Senior Life Foundation – Retired)
  • Brian Sauers, CPA, P.C. (Partner, Davie Kaplan)
  • Joseph Talbot, CPCU, ARM, AU, CIC, CRM (Vice President, Commercial Insurance, USI Insurance Services)
  • Bob Russell (CEO, Rochester Hearing and Speech Center)
  • Kevin Kommer (Controller, Rochester Hearing and Speech Center)