top of page

Our Team
"The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team." —Phil Jackson

Leadeship Team

Leadership

Bob Russell President & CEO
Christy Post Director of Development
Dr. Gregory Horton Director of Audiology

Bob Russell

(585) 271-0680 x1245

brussell@rhsc.org

President and CEO

Read Bio

Christy Post

(585) 271-0680 x1144

cpost@rhsc.org

Director of Development

Read Bio

Gregory Horton, Au.D., CCC-A

(585) 271-0680 x1016

ghorton@rhsc.org

Board Certified Doctor of Audiology

Director of Audiology

Read Bio

Elizabeth McLellan Director of Educational & Childhood Services

Beth McLellan, MS, CCC-SLP

(585) 271-0680 x1437

emclellan@rhsc.org

Director of Educational and
Clinical Services

Read Bio

Missie Flanagan Practice Manager

Missie Flanagan

(585) 271-0680 x1107

mflanagan@rhsc.org

Practice Manager

Read Bio

Ayleen LoMascolo Human Resources Manager

Ayleen Lawless

(585) 271-0680 x1881

alawless@rhsc.org

Human Resources Manager

Read Bio

Vicky Carpino

Vicki Carpino

(585) 271-0680 x1446

vcarpino@rhsc.org

Controller

Katie Ryan Executive Administrator

Katie Ryan

(585) 271-0680 x1447

kryan@rhsc.org

Executive Administrator

Read Bio

Services and Support Team Members

Services and Support

Board Members

Board Members
  • Michael Reed (Marketing Technology MGR, Paychex) - Board Chair
  • Brian Sauers, CPA, P.C. (Partner, Davie Kaplan) - Board Vice Chair
  • Marianne Gustafson, MS, CCC-SLP-R (Retired Professor Emeritus/Associate Dean, RIT/NTID) - Board Secretary
     
  • Carly Alicea Au.D., PhD, CCC-A Audiologist (RIT/National Technical Institute for The Deaf)
  • James Anderson, MPA (RHSC Client and Retired, Former Business Development Coordinator, RIT)
  • Kristie Beach, CPA (EFPR Group)
  • Jeffrey Calabrese, Esq. (Partner, Harter Secrest Emery, LLP)
  • Michael Gallagher (President, Benefits Management, Inc)
  • Lisa Elsemore Hiley, Ph.D., CCC-SLP (Assistant Professor, Nazareth College)
  • Richard Nightingale (Senior Account Manager, Audacy, Inc.)
  • David Pitcher, CPA, P.C. (Partner, Davie Kaplan)
  • Jeffrey A. Rosenbloom (Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, NYSEG / RG&E)
  • Joseph Stankaitis, MD   (Principal, JAS Healthcare Consulting, LLC)
  • Melissa Siesto (Owner, Vero Financial Group)
  • Joseph Talbot, CPCU, ARM, AU, CIC, CRM (Vice President, Commercial Insurance, USI Insurance Services)
  • Alison Taylor (Chief Marketing Officer, Erie County Fair Agricultural Society/The Erie County Fair)
  • Bob Russell (President/CEO, Rochester Hearing & Speech Center)
  • Vicki Carpino (Controller/Treasurer, Rochester Hearing & Speech Center)
bottom of page